UC-IDEA Committee Contact Us

Are you interested in becoming part of the University College IDEA Committee or would like more information about events, programs and resources? Contact us!

General Inquires

ucidea@temple.edu

Committee Directory

Megan Cranney (Sokolowski)
megan.cranney@temple.edu
Temple University Ambler; University Ombudsperson

Sean Daly
seandaly@temple.edu
Temple University Ambler; Safe Zone Facilitator

Jennifer Donahue
jennifer.donahue@temple.edu
Temple University Harrisburg

James Duffy
duffyj@temple.edu
Temple University Ambler

Ramon Robert Rios, III
ramon.rios@temple.edu
Temple University Center City

Maria Sarmiento
maria@temple.edu
Temple University Ambler

Joanne White
joanne.white@temple.edu
Temple University Harrisburg